Logo
Logo - Logo Institut de Formation en Psychomotricité Toulouse

 

Directeur IFP
Jérôme Marquet-Doléac : jerome.marquet-doleac@univ-tlse3.fr

 

Equipe de direction
Régis Soppelsa : regis.soppelsa@univ-tlse3.fr>
Agnés Laurent : agnes.laurent@univ-tlse3.fr
 

 

Conseiller scientifique
Yves Chaix

 

Formatrices
Anne-Cécile Ballouard : anne-cecile.ballouard@univ-tlse3.fr
Carole Ducuing,
Déborah Innocent Mutel,
Jennifer Lareng Armitage,
Céline Lewandowski,
Elodie Martin : elodie.martin1@univ-tlse3.fr


Secrétariat IFP : leila.larbi@univ-tlse3.fr

Cendrine Carrer : cendrinecarrer[a]yahoo.fr
Yves Chaix : chaix.y[a]chu-toulouse.fr
Céline Chignac : celinechignac[a]hotmail.com
Zélie Clair : z.claire.psychomot[a]gmail.com
Bruno Colombié : Bruno.Colombie[a]Jeansoma.com
Agathe Debais : agathe2b@yahoo.fr
Carole Ducuing : carole.ducuing[a]univ-tlse3.fr
Fabien Escaig : fescaig[a]iem-argeles.fr
Sabrina Guitard : sabrina.81[a]free.fr
Déborah Innocent Mutel : deborah.innocent[a]univ-tlse3.fr
Noémie Lafin : lafin.n[a]chu-toulouse.fr
Agnés Laurent : alaurent[a]adm.ups-tlse.fr
Jennifer Lareng Armitage : jennifer.lareng[a]univ-tlse3.fr
Aurélie Lefranc: aurelielefranc[a]hotmail.com
Céline Lewandowski: celine.lewandowski[a]univ-tlse3.fr
Emmanuel Madieu : e-madieu[a]chu-montpellier.fr
Jérôme Marquet-Doléac : jmarquet[a]adm.ups-tlse.fr
Elodie Martin : emartin[a]adm.ups-tlse.fr
Annabelle Miermon : annabelle.miermon1[a]sfr.fr
Sophie Milh : sophie.carrie.milh[a]gmail.com
Elise Monsan : ejeanmonsan[a]wanadoo.fr
Julien Perrin : perrin.j[a]chu-toulouse.fr
Fréderic Puyjarinet : f.puyjarinet[a]hotmail.fr
Michel Santamaria : santamaria.m[a]chu-toulouse.fr
Régis Soppelsa : rsoppelsa[a]adm.ups-tlse.fr
Delphine Toubert : delphine.toubert[a]hotmail.com
Florence Van Eechkout : flove.pro@gmail.com
Aurélie Vauchel : a-vauchel[a]chu-montpellier.fr